Ansatte

Administrasjon

   Navn                        Stilling              Telefon             Epost

Ørjan Valla                   Daglig leder            900 98 589    orjan-valla@fauskebygg.no

Størker Bjørnstad       Seniorrådgiver       906 27 208    sjefen@fauskebygg.no 

Kari Johansen              Kontorsjef                970 31 943    kari.johansen@fauskebygg.no

Tor-Eivind Karlsen     Økonomisjef             954 26 589   tor-eivind@fauskebygg.no

Leif Roar Stavnes        Markedsansvarlig   917 36 769   leif@fauskebygg.no

Tore Rørnes                  Prosjektleder           950 60 912   tore.rornes@fauskebygg.no 

Rune Solbakk               Prosjektleder           913 76 094   rune.solbakk@fauskebygg.no 

Ketil Bjørnstad            Prosjektleder            951 50 827   ketilb@fauskebygg.no 

Arne Kr. Mathisen      Prosjektleder            905 81 935  arne@fauskebygg.no 

John Magne Hansen   Prosjektleder            918 04 670   john.magne@fauskebygg.no

Bo Olsen                        Prosjektleder            994 77 314   bo.olsen@fauskebygg.no 

 

logo

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close