Ansatte på kontoret
 
 
 Navn Stilling  Mobil  e-post 
 Leif Roar Stavnes Daglig leder 91736769 leif@fauskebygg.no
 Størker Bjørnstad Markedsansvarlig 90627208 sjefen@fauskebygg.no 
 Kari Johansen Kontorsjef 97031943 kari.johansen@fauskebygg.no 
 Toril Lillevik Kontorassistent 90519508 toril@fauskebygg.no 
 Erik Rundhaug Kalkulatør 47314997 erik.rundhaug@fauskebygg.no 
 Tore Rørnes Prosjektleder95060912 tore.rornes@fauskebygg.no 
 Rune Solbakk Prosjektleder 91376094 rune.solbakk@fauskebygg.no 
 Ketil Bjørnstad Prosjektleder 95150827 ketilb@fauskebygg.no 
 Arne Kr. Mathisen Prosjektleder 90581935 arne@fauskebygg.no 
 John Magne Hansen  Prosjektleder91804670john.magne@fauskebygg.no
 Bo Olsen Prosjektleder 99477314 bo.olsen@fauskebygg.no 
 Ørjan Valla Prosjektleder 90098589 orjan-valla@fauskebygg.no 

 
www.aktiweb.no