Ansatte på kontoret
 
 
 Navn Stilling  Telefon  e-post 
 Ørjan Valla Daglig leder900 98 589orjan-valla@fauskebygg.no
 Størker Bjørnstad Seniorrådgiver
906 27 208 sjefen@fauskebygg.no 
 Kari Johansen Kontorsjef 970 31 943 kari.johansen@fauskebygg.no 
 Toril Lillevik Kontorassistent 905 19 508 toril@fauskebygg.no 
 Leif Roar Stavnes Markedsansvarlig
917 36 769
leif@fauskebygg.no
 Erik Rundhaug Kalkulatør 473 14 997 erik.rundhaug@fauskebygg.no 
 Tore Rørnes Prosjektleder950 60 912 tore.rornes@fauskebygg.no 
 Rune Solbakk Prosjektleder 913 76 094 rune.solbakk@fauskebygg.no 
 Ketil Bjørnstad Prosjektleder 951 50 827 ketilb@fauskebygg.no 
 Arne Kr. Mathisen Prosjektleder 905 81 935 arne@fauskebygg.no 
 John Magne Hansen  Prosjektleder918 04 670john.magne@fauskebygg.no
 Bo Olsen Prosjektleder 994 77 314 bo.olsen@fauskebygg.no 
 Tor-Eivind Karlsen
 Økonomisjef954 26 589
tor-eivind@fauskebygg.no

 
www.aktiweb.no